My Nose

My poor two year old has some type of respiratory virus. He is a coughing, sneezing, runny nose mess.

We may have been breaking screen time rules over the last day or so but the poor kid looks and sounds miserable.

He HATES a runny nose. It drives him nuts.

Yesterday he was cracking us up though as he would cry my “nose is falling”.

So yes we will work on some new vocabulary after I get done laughing at his falling nose.

Since this is one of his favorite books, I think it is an especially great line.

Leave a Reply

